Make your own free website on

B a n n e r s    &    L i n k s

The followings are two banners for you to choose if you want to link it to my homepage. Point at the image, right click your mouse and choose "Save Picture As" and save it on your computer and then upload to your server, copy and paste the HTML tags on your page. The other banners displayed on this page are sites that I have been to and would like to share with my visitors.

To get one of these Shakespeare Banners at your webpage, download the banner image on your computer, upload it to your server and then copy & paste this HTML code into your own webpage code:
Visit Elfwood
Canada has 10 provinces and 3 territories.
Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Newfoundland & Labrador.
Northwest Territories, Nunavut, and Yukon Territory.

Visit Elfwood


Shakespeare At A Glance